free hit counter script
The Short Films of David Lynch

The Short Films of David Lynch (2002)

The Short Films of David Lynch (2002) is a DVD collection of the early student and commissioned film work of American filmmaker David Lynch. As such, the collection does not include Lynch's later short work, which are listed in the filmography. The films are listed in chronological order, with brief descriptions of each film. The DVD contains introductions by Lynch to each film, which can be viewed individually or in sequence. # 1 Six Figures Getting Sick (Six Times) # 2 The Alphabet # 3 The Grandmother # 4 The Amputee # 5 The Cowboy and the Frenchman # 6 Premonitions Following an Evil Deed

Plot Keywords: surreal, horror, surrealism, experimental, short film

DirectorDavid Lynch
WritersDavid Lynch, David Lynch
Production CompanyPensylvania Academy of Fine Arts
Production CountryUnited States of America
Spoken LanguageEnglish

Alternate Titles

Короткометражки Дэвида Линча